3520 North Huron Road Pinconning, MI 48650 800-610-3779

Meet the Staff of Dean Arbour Pinconning

Staff Photo

Ed Summers - General Manager

989-879-2861 - edsummers@deanarbour.com

Ed

Staff Photo

Deb Summers - F & I Manager

989-879-2861 - dsummers@deanarbour.com

Deb

Staff Photo

Kaitlin Arbour - Office Manager

989-879-2861 - kaitlin@deanarbour.com

Kaitlin

Staff Photo

Kim Branda - Office Clerk

989-879-2861 - kbranda@deanarbour.com

Kim

Staff Photo

Ron Bourassa - Service & Parts Department Manager

989-879-2861 - ronb@deanarbour.com

Ron

Staff Photo

Audy Walter - Service Advisor

989-879-2861 -

Audy

Staff Photo

Ryan Coney - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - rconey@deanarbour.com

Ryan

Staff Photo

Myles Engelhardt - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - mengelhardt@deanarbour.com

Myles

Staff Photo

Tom Wesolek - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - od190green@yahoo.com

Tom

Staff Photo

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - dodriscoll@deanarbour.com

Don

Staff Photo

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861 - jvanwormer@deanarbour.com

Jesse

Staff Photo

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 - deanarbourbs@gmail.com

Al

Staff Photo

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Trente

Staff Photo

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Laura

Staff Photo

Al Bowles Jr - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861 -

Al

Staff Photo

Aaron Ordiway - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861 -

Aaron

Text Us