3520 North Huron Road Pinconning, MI 48650 800-610-3779

Dean Arbour Pinconning

Branden Arsenault - General Manager

989-879-2861   barsenault@myimport.com

Branden

Chad Avram - Finance Manager

989-879-2861   chadavram@deanarbour.com

Chad

Jim Lewis - Sales Consultant

989-928-1032   jlewis7944@aol.com

Jim retired as of April 2018. Will be taking care of previous customers by appointment only.

Randi Pease - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   randip@deanarbour.com

Randi

Ricki Pease - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   rickip@deanarbour.com

Ricki

Tyler Webster - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   twebster@myimport.com

Tyler

Jacob Turanski - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jturanski@myimport.com

Jacob

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   dodriscoll@deanarbour.com

Don

Melissa Compeau - Office Manager

989-879-2861   melissac@deanarbour.com

Melissa

Lisa Smith - Office Assistant

989-879-2861  

Lisa

Ron Bourassa - Parts Department Manager

989-879-2861   ronbourassa@deanarbour.com

Hi, my name is Ron Bourassa; I am your Parts Department Manager here at Dean Arbour in Pinconning.


  I am proud to say that I was born and raised in the Pinconning area, as well as a graduate
of Pinconning High School. After college, I moved to Southern Bay County, where I met my
wife, Betsy. Together we enjoy spending time with our family, traveling and volunteering at
Immanuel Lutheran Church. I am also retired from the Portsmouth Township Fire Department,
and like to spend my free time hunting and riding my Harley. I began my automotive career over
40 years ago, and have spent the last 36 years at Ford Dealers. My duties have been as 
Service Manager, Parts and Service Director, Service Advisor and most recently as Parts Department Manager. I am very
excited to be a member of the Dean Arbour family. This is truly a company that treats their 
employees and their customers with respect and loyalty!

I welcome my past customers visiting me as well as looking forward to meeting new customers.
Please give me a call so that I can help assist your automotive needs.  

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861  

Jesse

Jason Chenette - Service Department Manager

989-879-2861   jasonc@deanarbour.com

Jason

Joshua McKee - Service Advisor

989-879-2861   jcmckee53@gmail.com

Josh

Rex Allen - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Rex

Epigmenio Rocha - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Menu

Dylan Nagy - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Dylan

Tom Burns - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Tom

Dan Storms - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Dan

Jon Willett - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Jon

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 Ex 325   abowles@deanarbour.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Laura

Andrew Bauknecht - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Drew

Sarah Otto - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Sarah