Meet the Staff of Dean Arbour Pinconning

Branden Arsenault - Manager

989-879-2861 - barsenault@myimport.com

Branden

Chad Avram - Business Manager

989-879-2861 - cavram@myimport.com

Chad

Randi Pease - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - randipease@myimport.com

Randi

Ricki Pease - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - rickipease@myimport.com

Ricki

Nathan Neubecker - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - nneubecker@myimport.com

Nate

Levi Ralph - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - lralph@myimport.com

Levi

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - dodriscoll@myimport.com

Don

Melissa Compeau - Office Manager

989-879-2861 - mcompeau@myimport.com

Melissa

Lisa Smith - Office Assistant

989-879-2861 -

Lisa

Malissa Suminski - Office Assistant

989-879-2861 - msuminski@myimport.com

Mal

Ron Bourassa - Service & Parts Department Manager

989-879-2861 - rbourassa@myimport.com

Ron

Kyle Horner - Service Advisor

989-879-2861 - khorner@myimport.com

Kyle


Jacob Turanski - Service Advisor

989-879-2861 - jturanski@myimport.com

Jacob

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861 - jvanwormer@myimport.com

Jesse

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 - deanarbourbs@gmail.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Laura

Matt Miller - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861 -

Matt

Mike Williams - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861 -

Mike

Text Us!